Saskatchewan's First 1 Million Bushel Town!

Rouleau Time: 12:22 pm

Town Officials
Town Bylaws
Corner Gas
Emergency Services
Rouleau Landfill
Contact Us

About Rouleau » Officials (as of October 28, 2012)

Mayor: Grant Clarke

  • Aaron Brown
  • Alan Hansen
  • Jeff Weafer
  • Colin Jones
  • Phyllis Sali
  • Dell Ann Perkin

Administrator: Guy Lagrandeur

Assistant Administrator: Kelly Duncan

Town Foreman: Derek Nyhus
Maintenance Crew: Cameron Smuk

Town of Rouleau after hours EMERGENCY Contact Number: 306-550-3099.
Please leave a message.

Services and Council Meeting Update
Council Meeting Attendees Policy

To view more information regarding the Town of Rouleau Services and Council Meetings as well as the Council Meeting Attendees Policy, please click here.

Town Council Minutes:

Website information provided by Rouleau and area residents.
© 2005-15 All rights reserved.